You can't make this shit up. Billboard is reporting that Mark McGrath and company's new album is called Music for Cougars. Talk about transparent ploys. After the jump, the track listing.

1. Botox and Bourbon

2. Full Grown

3. Grandma on My Mind

4. (I'm Her) Hip Replacement

5. Sagging Love

6. A Cougar's Restless Tail

7. Hot Flash in the City

8. Girdle Hurdle (Pants Suit on the Floor)

9. Wrinkles in All the Right Places

10. You've Got That Belly (I Idolize)

Advertising disclosure: We may receive compensation for some of the links in our stories. Thank you for supporting LA Weekly and our advertisers.