For eight seasons, comedians have been battling for laughs on the NBC reality show. The series has featured such comics as Amy Schumer, Ralphie May, Kathleen Madigan, Todd Glass, Gabriel Iglesias and many others. The current season has proven to be the most popular, thanks to new judges Roseanne Barr, Keenen Ivory Wayans and Russell Peters, as well as appearances by Jay Leno, Howie Mandel, Ellen Degeneres and executive producer Wanday Sykes. Now winner Rod Man, in addition to finalists Nikki Carr, Joe Machi, Lachlan Patterson and Rocky Laporte, return to perform old bits, as well as some new material.

Sat., Nov. 22, 8-10 p.m., 2014
(Expired: 11/22/14)

Advertising disclosure: We may receive compensation for some of the links in our stories. Thank you for supporting LA Weekly and our advertisers.

LA Weekly