It's hard to believe that two years have passed since Flying Lotus dropped the brain smashing, Los Angeles. With the constant flow of media attention, it seems like FlyLo has emitted a steady stream of jams since. But only now has Flying Lotus assembled a new compendium of vinyl-scratching beats.

With guests including Laura Darlington and Thom Yorke, Cosmogramma emerges into the world on May 4th on the ever-awesome Warp Records, and for sure, auditory synapses will be pushed to their limits.

Full Track listing and video dump after the jump:

Credit: Timothy Saccenti

Credit: Timothy Saccenti

Cosmogramma Tracklist:

01. Clock Catcher

02. Pickled!

03. Nose Art

04. Intro//A Cosmic Drama

05. Zodiac Shit

06. Computer Face//Pure Being

07. ..And The World Laughs With You ft. Thom Yorke

08. Arkestry

09. Mmmhmm ft.Thundercat

10. Do The Astral Plane

11. Satelllliiiiiteee

12. German Haircut

13. Recoiled

14. Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph

15. Drips//Auntie's Harp

16. Table Tennis ft. Laura Darlington

17. Galaxy In Janaki

This vid is NSFWUYWSC (Not Safe For Work Unless You Work Somewhere Cool)

Flying Lotus “Parisian Goldfish” from Eric Wareheim on Vimeo.

Advertising disclosure: We may receive compensation for some of the links in our stories. Thank you for supporting LA Weekly and our advertisers.