fbpx

Virginia metal troupe Lamb of God are performing two big live streamed shows in September — one on Friday, September 18 and then another one a week later. This week, they’ll be performing their new self-titled album in full, while on the 25th they’ll be performing 2004’s Ashes of the Wake.

According to the press release: “The streams are scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT on their respective days. Livestream tickets will be $15 per show or, for a limited time, $20 for both shows and are on-sale now at http://watch.lambofgod.comStreams will be available to watch video-on-demand through 11:59 p.m. EDT on Sunday for fans who purchase a ticket. Additionally, the band will be offering ticket and limited-edition merch bundles plus an exclusive merchandise store available only to ticket holders during the stream…

A pre-show is scheduled to begin at 4 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. PDT before each stream, hosted by Jose Mangin, featuring exclusive interviews with members of the band and opening sets from Bleed From Within (September 18) and Whitechapel (September 25). Bleed from Within will be airing a brand new full production 30 minute set and Whitechapel will air their memorable 2014 hometown performance from Knoxville, TN.”
Tune in at 2 p.m. PT on Friday, September 18, here. Then again at 2 p.m. PT on Friday, September 25.