We Endorse

For a full text of endorsements, click here.

Mayor: Antonio Villaraigosa Controller: Laura Chick City Attorney: Rocky Delgadillo L.A. CITY COUNCIL District 1: Ed Reyes District 3: Dennis Zine District 5: Jack Weiss District 7: Alex Padilla District 9: Peter Torres District 11: Flora Gil Krisiloff District 13: Eric Garcetti District 15: Janice Hahn L.A. SCHOOL BOARD District 2: No endorsement District 4: Marlene Canter District 6: Julie Korenstein L.A. COMMUNITY COLLEGES Office No. 2: Michael Waxman Office No. 4: Kelly Candaele


All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >