Welcome to Your Alternative Reality

Welcome to Your Alternative Reality

Open Fist Theatre Welcome to Your Alternative Reality

Details

Fri., July 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 15, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 16, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8-10 p.m., Sun., July 23, 7-9 p.m., Sun., July 30, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m. 2017
$15 to $20

Location Info:

Atwater Village Theatre
3269 Casitas Ave.
Los Angeles, CA  90039
323-644-1929
Take the edge off your week with a bracing tonic of laughter and lunacy! Highlights in this evening of interwoven one-acts and sketches include a liberal journalist working for a right wing news program; an octogenarian stressing about the future of the planet; high-level government leakers in love; and a dry cleaner who might be our next president. What do they all have in common? Each is stuck in this strange new post-election world we live in. Continues through Aug. 12: Fridays & Saturdays @ 8 p.m., Sundays @ 7 p.m; Open Fist Theatre Company at Atwater Village Theatre, 3269 Casitas Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90039; $15-$20; (323) 882-6912; www.openfist.org
View All

More Events @ Atwater Village Theatre

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >