Torrance Antique Street Faire

Torrance Antique Street Faire

Brandon Stockwell The 4th Sunday Flea!

Details

Sun., Jan. 24, 8 a.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 8 a.m., Sun., March 27, 8 a.m., Sun., April 24, 8 a.m., Sun., May 22, 8 a.m., Sun., June 26, 8 a.m., Sun., July 24, 8 a.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 8 a.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 8 a.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 8 a.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 8 a.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 8 a.m. 2016
free

Location Info:

Downtown Torrance
1317 Sartori Ave.
Torrance, CA  90501
310-328-6107
Join the hunt for vintage treasures on the 4th Sunday of every month in historic downtown Torrance. Over 200 sellers set up in the streets with antiques, collectibles, vintage fashion, jewelry, vinyl, plants, home decor and more, all on sale at bargain prices! Live music & DJ Ozzie, antique appraisal booth, lots of great restaurants, bakery & sports bars. Pet friendly.
View All

More Events @ Downtown Torrance

View All

More Family Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >