The Music Man at The Gem Theatre

Details

Thu., April 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 8 p.m., Sat., April 22, 8 p.m., Sun., April 23, 2 p.m., Thu., April 27, 8 p.m., Fri., April 28, 8 p.m., Sat., April 29, 8 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2 p.m., Thu., May 4, 8 p.m., Fri., May 5, 8 p.m., Sat., May 6, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2 p.m., Thu., May 11, 8 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8 p.m., Sat., May 13, 2 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2 p.m. 2017
Performances: April 20 - May 14. Th, F at 8 pm; Sat (except May 13) at 8 pm; Sat., May 13 at 2 pm; Sundays at 2 pm; Saturday, May 6 at 2 pm. Opening Night Gala is Saturday, April 22. To purchase tickets: www.onemoreproductions.com

Location Info:

The Gem Theatre
12852 Main St.
Garden Grove, CA  `92840
714-741-9550
The Music Man follows fast-talking traveling salesman, Harold Hill, as he cons the people of River City, Iowa, into buying instruments and uniforms for a boys’ band that he vows to organize –this, despite the fact that he doesn’t know a trombone from a treble clef. He falls for Marian, the librarian, who transforms him into a respectable citizen. Meredith Wilson’s six-time, Tony Award-winning musical comedy, The Music Man, has been entertaining audiences since 1957.

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >