Friendship Buddies Comedy Show

Friendship Buddies Comedy Show

Luke Giordano

Details

Sun., April 2, 8 p.m., Sun., April 9, 8 p.m., Sun., April 16, 8 p.m., Sun., April 23, 8 p.m., Sun., April 30, 8 p.m., Sun., May 7, 8 p.m., Sun., May 14, 8 p.m., Sun., May 21, 8 p.m., Sun., May 28, 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 8 p.m., Sun., June 18, 8 p.m., Sun., June 25, 8 p.m., Sun., July 2, 8 p.m., Sun., July 9, 8 p.m., Sun., July 16, 8 p.m., Sun., July 23, 8 p.m., Sun., July 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 3, 8 p.m. 2017
FREE

Location Info:

Verdugo Bar
3408 Verdugo Rd.
Los Angeles, CA  90065
323-257-3408
FRIENDSHIP BUDDIES is a weekly stand-up comedy show on the back patio at VERDUGO BAR in Glassell Park. Starting at 8PM, come enjoy craft beer, cocktails, and the best stand-up comedians in Los Angeles. FEATURING Riley Silverman Chase Bernstein Matt McClowry Brian Frange Daralyn Kelleher Adam Alexander Hamilton Luke Giordano Hosted by Aaron Hertzog! SUN MAY 7TH // 8PM // VERDUGO BAR // 3408 VERDUGO RD // GLASSELL PARK // FREE

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >