7th Annual Awareness Film Festival

7th Annual Awareness Film Festival

Awareness Film Festival The 7th Annual Awareness Film Festival -- Official Poster

Details

Thu., Oct. 6, 5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 9 a.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 9 a.m., Mon., Oct. 10, 5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 5 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 3:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 5 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 9 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 16, 11:30 a.m. 2016
$15

Location Info:

Regal LA LIVE Stadium 14
1000 W Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA  90015
844-462-7342
The Awareness Film Festival is organized by Heal One World, a non-profit charity serving the community surrounding West Pico blvd in Los Angeles, California. As well as serving as a fundraiser, the mission of the Awareness Film Festival is to inform and inspire audiences through a program of films on Ecological, Political, Health/Well Being and Spiritual topics. We are honored to have the opportunity to spotlight film-makers committed to making positive change throughout the world. We showcase both Documentary and Narrative Features,as well as Short Films, Music Videos and Public Service Announcements.? Our events include film-maker Q&A’s, film-maker Panels,as well as conscious art and music.????? ?? Any net profits from this event will go completely to charity, including our partner organizations.
View All

More Activism Events

Newsletters

All-access pass to the top stories, events and offers around town.

  • Top Stories
    Send:

Newsletters

All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >