Sources

Hollywood Forever Kimono dress: Meghan Fabulous, $350, meghanfabulous.com. Black leather studded cuff: Price available by request, Krizia retail outlets. “Indigoo” pumps: Steve Madden, $120, stevemadden.com.



40 Now, 21 Forever Taupe/gold knit tube top: Forever 21, $15.80, forever21.com. Metallic striped linen rolled shorts: Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent, $250,bycv.com. Gold interlocking necklace with pearls and birds: $525, Madison, 8115 Melrose Ave., L.A., (323) 651-3662. Goth peplum puff top: Evil Genius, $135, American Rag, 150 S. La Brea Ave., L.A., (323) 935 3154. White capri pants: Forever 21, $19.80. Gold and green triangle drop-chain earrings: Tamar’s Collection, $39, tamarscollections.com. Gold leather “Fiona” belt: Calleen Cordero, $210, calleencordero.com. Instep strap pump: Frederick’s of Hollywood, $20, fredericks.com.White/silver knit tube top: Forever 21, $10.80. Lady’s hot pant with custom patchwork: Cosa Nostra, $287.50, Maxfield L.A., (310) 274-8800.



White/silver knit tube top: Forever 21, $10.80. Lady’s hot pant: Cosa Nostra, $287, Maxfield L.A. Mokume Gane “raindrop” choker: Geoff Thomas Designs, $1,600, geoffthomasdesigns.com. Sequin and satin sandals: Frederick’s of Hollywood, $23.



White linen wrap top: Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent, $380. White pirate jeans: CYN, $170, bycv.com. Gold lamé triangle top: American Apparel, $26, Americanapparel.net. Gold-plated necklace with resin tusk: Elizabeth Cole Jewelry, $145, elizabethcolejewelry.com. Peruvian opal necklaces hand-knotted on green silk: Vega Jewelry by Victoria Kray, $300, vegajewelry.com. Gold-plated collaged chain necklace with teardrops: Elizabeth Cole Jewelry, $195. Long gold-plated necklace/belt with clear crystals: Elizabeth Cole Jewelry, $267, Vionnet, (310) 289-9202. Leather-trim halter top: Maggie Barry, $280, maggiebarry.com. Newport boot-cut jeans with flap pockets: Kasil Jeans, $192, Fred Segal Fun, fredsegalfun.com.



The Maude Squad Cotton line striped jacket: Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent, $300. Silk blouse with ruffle: Afshin Feiz, $550, afshinfeiz.com. Solve metallic A-line skirt: Afshin Feiz, $750. Ivory flower hat with comb: Ariane Millinery, $99, 9528 Little Santa Monica Blvd., (310) 276-9021. Faux pearl earrings: Polkadots & Moonbeams, $4.50, (323) 651-1746. “Solar System” bracelet in white: Anna Bogren, $250, annabogren.com. “Elegance” bracelet in gold: Anna Bogren, $185. “Millie” metallic leather wedge: Cynthia Vincent, $390.


Green 3/4-sleeve jacket: Rami Kashou, $458, Inago, (323) 273-6507. Black stretch camisole with cotton voile neck trim: Chulo Pony, $48, chulopony.com. Cream eyelet skirt: Cynthia Vincent, $450. Black cocktail hat with netting: Ariane, $280, (310) 276-9021. Feather choker: Madley, $250. Black elastic belt: Cynthia Vincent, $110. “Zaire” metallic leather peep-toe platform with flower: Cynthia Vincent, $360, Milk, (323) 951-7030.



Aqua silk tulle U-neck jacket: Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent, $300. Cream stretch slip with gathered voile hem: Chulo Pony, $79. Chocolate/sapphire full skirt with shaped waistband: Chulo Pony, $160.Tiered charm necklace: Madley, $375.



Ruby quilted short jacket: Castle Starr, $650, castlestarr.com. Vintage dress: Polkadots & Moonbeams, $300. “Mame” metallic leather peep-toe platforms: Cynthia Vincent, $360. Clip-on earrings: Polkadots & Moonbeams, $10. Mauve faux-tortoiseshell sunglasses: Polkadots & Moonbeams, $18.


Sponsor Content

More CALENDAR News