• Slideshows
  • Videos

Ojai Playwrights Conference

The 12th annual program features readings of new works by Stephen Belber, Bill Cain, Stephen Adly Guirgis, Lisa Kron and Jeanine Tesori.
Aug. 11-16, 2009

Sponsor Content


All-access pass to top stories, events and offers around town.

Sign Up >

No Thanks!

Remind Me Later >