Crime and Punishment

Marilyn Campbell and Curt Columbus' adaptation of the novel by Fyodor Dostoyevsky. Craig Bilknap stages the work crisply with technical aplomb, though it's all a bit actorly. A Noise Within, 234 S. Brand Boulevard, Glendale; in rep; thru December 17. (818) 240-0910 Ext. 1.
Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 18, 2 p.m.; Sun., Oct. 25, 2 & 7 p.m.; Wed., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.; Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 21, 2 & 8 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 5, 2 & 8 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 13, 2 & 7 p.m.; Wed., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., 2009


Sponsor Content