Loading...

Cinderella Christmas 

Thursday, Dec 29 2011
Comments
There's lots of magic to delight the kids — who are invited to boo the ugly stepsisters — and a live miniature horse to pull Cinderella's pumpkin coach. There are jokes, some raunchy, to amuse the grown-ups — about the Kardashians and their ilk. The sex-crazed stepsisters, played in grotesque drag by Jeff Sumner and Mark Edgar Stephens, are named "Cowel" and "Seecrest." The songs range from current pop to "Over the Rainbow" and "Old MacDonald Had a Farm." Veronica Dunne is an appealing Cinderella, and Nico Evers-Swindell is dashing as the handsome, vain Prince Charming.
Wednesdays-Fridays, 7 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 23, 3 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 24, 1 p.m.; Wed., Dec. 28, 3 p.m.; Thu., Dec. 29, 3 p.m.; Fri., Dec. 30, 3 p.m.; Sat., Dec. 31, 11 a.m.; Thu., Jan. 5, 3 p.m.; Fri., Jan. 6, 3 p.m.; Sat., Jan. 7, 11 a.m., 3 & 7 p.m.; Sun., Jan. 8, 3 & 7 p.m. Starts: Dec. 22. Continues through Jan. 9, 2011
click to enlarge 7565924.t.jpg

Location Info

Related Stories

Related Content

Related Locations

Now Trending